Phone: 780-420-1030       Fax: 780-425-4623



The Alberta Chamber of Resources Award in Mining Engineering is a $2,000 scholarship awarded on both academic merit and extra-curricular achievements for second-year undergraduate students enrolled in the University of Alberta Faculty of Engineering School of Mining. The scholarships awarded this year are sponsored by the mining companies in the Alberta Chamber of Resources.
The Ian Muirhead Memorial Scholarship is presented to the student who best combines these attributes.
                         Ian Muirhead Scholarship
                                   Patrick Schrader
                               MIAC Scholarships
                                  Mitchell Barber
                                  Brandon Boisvert
                                  Eric Hofstede
                                  Mikkel Holt
                                  Claire Hosford
                                  Lowell Knapp
                                  Matthew Oatway
                                  Andrew Overholt
                                  Victoria Thomsen



© Copyright Alberta Chamber Of Resources | Terms Of Use | Login